Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27248300 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,not specified
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, I'm Name Visible on Login. Here is a little about me. I currently live in the city of Chicago but will be moving to Atlanta at the end of September (A better career opportunity is the reason I'm moving). I was born in Texas and lived there until I was 12 so I pride myself of being a Texan (not the football team, GO COWBOYS!!!).

I enjoy traveling. I like being outdoors whether its just rollerblading by the lake or playing a team sport at the park. I am pretty active and adventurous....I have been skydiving which was amazing. My next adventure now will be to go bungee jumping or river rafting, hopefully I can meet someone who is willing to share at least a few of my adventures with me. I also love relaxing which includes watching movies and maybe reading the occasional book. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, whether its just chilling at someone's house or going out. I enjoy playing a variety of sports...I'm usually signed up in some sort of league each season.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBaseball, Chess, Football, Golf, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Chess, Football, Golf, Hockey
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.