Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24902675 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Dhanbad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of our lovely daughter Name Visible on Login.

    She is a transparent person and very clear in her thoughts. She is social, dependable, well educated and a well balanced person with the right mix of modern and traditional cultures. She is career oriented, however family is her top notch priority and enjoy the family gatherings and spending time with her close friends. Her friends describe her as candid, compassionate, enthusiastic and a fun to be with person. She is an all rounder with diverse range of interests and like watching movies, travelling and exploring different places and their cultures. Our daughter has a knack in her academic skills and achieved highest level of achievement. Finished MDS prosthodontics in 2013. Secured 42nd rank in KCet and got best outgoing student award in BDS. Currently working as a Dentist in private sector.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu Name Visible on Login affluent moderate family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family. I her father am a respected and a successful businessman. Mother is a loving homemaker. Our younger son and daughter are pursuing their higher studies.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for a compatible match for our daughter. He should be amenable, considerate, encouraging, professionally qualified, well established in his career and hails from a good family background.

    Thank you for checking our daughters profile and feel free to contact.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Mangal
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwadi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Dhanbad, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Table-tennis... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
    • Not Important
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 30 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.