Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14767974 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bansal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am posting this profile for my son. He has done B. Tech from IIT Delhi and MBA from IIM Calcutta and is presently working in a top rated Financial firm in Mumbai as an investment banker. His schooling is from Campion, a renowned convent school in South Mumbai. We belong to U. P and are presently settled in Delhi. My son has a keen interest in Table Tennis and Lawn Tennis and was captain of the Table Tennis team at IIT Delhi, IIM Calcutta and also represented Mumbai in Table Tennis team at state level tournaments during his school days.

I (father) have done B. Tech from Punjab Engineering College & am presently serving as a government employee at a very senior position in Railways. My wife has done B. Sc, B. Ed and is a homemaker. I am also blessed with a (younger) daughter who is MBA from KJ Somaiya.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bulgarian, English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from SAHARANPUR. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.