Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14517435 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Lancashire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"I am the Modern Siren and this is my Tale".

I have a calming way about me, that even soothes the most ruffled feathers.
.I assuage bruised egos, and serve as the mediator in heated debates. It has taken time to cultivate these aspects of myself. I have learned the ways of connection, balance and spiritual prudence through age and experiences. I have learned that fighting fire with fire, is ineffective, compared to cooling with kindness.
This is not to say i am without temper. On the contrary the colour of my cheek rises high when my authority is usurped and my faith is challenged. But rather than retaliate i have found subtle tactics like charm, humour and talking down challengers in a low calm voice to be more productive.
I have devoted my life to spirituality and creativity.

I love tending to the seeds of the soul, and i plant these seeds in a quiet persistent, way within people around me. All my words have an underlying meaning, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan Rawalpindi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.