Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05815028 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Scheduled Tribe,Kachari
  • Jorhat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am straight forward, truthful, honest and responsible and expecting the same in my life partner. i hate liars and want them not to show interest. my recipe of a perfect marriage is lots of love, dedication, truthfulness, understanding, patience, fun, sharing and caring. i am dreaming of a man who is good enough to own my respect, wise enough to solve our problems and sweet enough to wash away all the worries of life with a cute smile, who holds me tight and be mine forever. i promise him to give back the same. i believe that if u r expecting something from some one than u should always be ready to return the same.
    My father is a retired bank officer, mother is a house wife, one of my sisters works with an MNC, other is a teacher in a government high school. all five of us are master degree holders. i have done mine in pol.sc. and have cleared NET, have done diploma in Fashion Designing as its a part of my dreams. i am a teacher in a govt. high school.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Tribe,Kachari
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Assam
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jorhat, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.