Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31107715 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Bardai
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Optimistic, confident, funny, and opinionated. I am not offended by a bit of teasing and can dish it right back (you have been warned...)!

    I love music, going to the theatre, and am a massive foodie. On a deeper note, I am also pretty religious/spiritual and family-oriented.

    I've lived in London my whole life and love being in the city, taking the chance to try out all that it has to offer. However, sometimes I like to get away from it all; to explore the world or just lie on a beach.

    I've missed my tube stop from texting/day-dreaming/being into a song more times than I can count. I adore grammar (and occasionally defy it), sing along to the radio in my car (in tune, but quietly), and go through phases of cooking up a storm in the kitchen.

    You are a confident and self assured (vegetarian) guy, who can keep me on my toes when it comes to intellect and energy. We share a similar outlook on life, family and a drive to succeed in whatever we have our minds set on.

    I'm looking for a person - and a relationship - of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh, goof around, spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many somethings.

    Hope this is the nudge you needed to show off your own originality. After all, that's what makes you so freaking awesome!


    Interested in having a chat and seeing where it leads? Then why not send me a message ...
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bardai
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Porbandar, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.