Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To start with, I have born and bought up in Thane-Maharashtra, India and at present live in pune.

    My family, that resides in Nashik, is nuclear one. I have an younger brother, Father who is a retired businessmen and Mother who is a house-wife.

    I laugh uncontrollably and smile constantly. I am Funny, Mischievous, Friendly, straight forward, Joyful and Optimistic. Sometimes hot-headed but a good and understanding individual. I'm adaptable, honest, transparent, don't hold grudges. I'm keen on daring sporty challenges, animals,children and great music.

    As far as my education goes, I have completed my Diploma in computer technology and now completing my graduation in Bsc.IT through distance mode.

    At present I work for HSBC as a System Administrator and earn a decent living out of it.
    Though I have an ambition to start my own business few years down the line.

    I'm passionate about the things that interest me.
    I strive to live fearlessly and not to merely see life in black-and-white. I see the many grey areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderfully weird, wacky world of ours.

    I am Food addicted (Not literally :P), but like every kinda of food.
    Love to travel, move out, explore new places and Have fun, I enjoy times in the rugged outdoors as much as I do the comforts of my heaven. I also like to write and an avid blogger.

    I don't wish to live my whole life for the sake of earning money rather like to live life with things that I have at present.
    I believe in enjoying, Experiencing and Living life to the fullest with the things and people we have now!! Who knows probably we wont have them tomorrow :)

    In a nutshell, I'm simple yet extraordinary! ;)
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96 Kuli
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Thane and Nashik
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 24
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.