Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82383381 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambashtha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and
brought up in Delhi in a well to do Ambastha kayastha family from Bihar.
She is 29 years young, 5'4'' tall, fair (gori) .She is fond of good
music, travelling and socializing with friends and family. Enjoys reading,
dabbling with creativity like painting and writing, cooking; loves pets.
A straightforward person who appreciates
honesty and a non chauvinistic attitude.

She is a professionally qualified engineer with an MBA degree in Marketing.



She is currently working on a Government of India project
Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyaan (RUSA)
which focuses on higher education
in the country in a mission mode.She
draws a salary of Rs.7.2 LPA.


Before taking up the present assignment, She served nearly an year in a
World Bank aided project for improvement of quality in technical education in
the country.



She earlier worked... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Patna View horoscope
View Horoscope of Chani R



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna,Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.