Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97929078 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting my profile.
    Few lines about me...
    I am humorous by nature and known to speak my heart out. I believe any relation should be based on meaningful communication and not by comparable assets ( looks, wealth etc). Guess, same should go for everyone.
    I am 28 old, though still 21 at heart. Have competed my BE in Information Technology ( I am true Consultant by Nature). Currently working as Manager in Big 4 Organization, working in Singapore (For Good).
    Personally I do not care about caste or religion but if it matters “Leva Patil, Hindu".

    Ardent believer of hard work and fun time (Party and Vacation outdoors).
    I firmly believe the say by Mark Twain " Travel is fatal to Prejudice"
    Looking forward to have meaningful conversation to ring some bells.
    Cheers,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Leva Patil
    • Kashish
    • Marathi
    • Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Disco, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.