Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97265948 
Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..This Is for a Special Friend/Person,

Currently I am working with Tata Consulting Engineers, Vikhroli.
I may not b d perfect one for u..but I always believe tht u will find excellence while chasing Perfection. I am Kind of Robust, Sturdy, Vigorous, extrovert person, loves to work out, health conscious,I Don't have good habits like Drinking & Smoking (I hope u too dnt hv ;-P ).As A Chemical engineer from Mumbai University and Having good more than 7 years of work exp. From reputed companies, so here onwards Professional & Financial growth is not a issue. I would love to marry Chatterbox..The only thing matter is what you have done & how confident and independent you are and will you be able to take care of yourself first and then d others. Rest Of this Every stage of life I am always there for you. I believe in taking life as it comes and living each moment at its fullest.I am from Dombivali n someone from Dombivali or nearby will be great addition.So... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jamkhed, Ahmednagar, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.