Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95507355 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Life is full of surprises. Never thought I will be filling up a profile here. New Year New Beginning!

Looking for someone to share my happiness, sorrow, laughter and wonderful experiences that our life has to offer.

I am only looking for serious committed relationship which will possibly lead to something bigger and better in near future. Practically I am looking for a husband.

If you are here to play games, by misrepresenting yourself please DO NOT contact me.

I come from a very good educated respectable family. I love to cook, enjoy a good piece of music or a good movie. I am a very trustworthy, honest, family oriented, easy going and fun loving person. As a moderate Muslim woman I try my best to uphold my strong moral and ethical values.

I am looking for responses from men either born in Bangladesh or has Bangladeshi heritage. To minimize my risk of being taken advantage of as I am a U.S citizen, I desire men who respond... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Eating out, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 46
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.