Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95234245 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya,Thiyya
  • Tuscaloosa, AL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • At present doing her PhD in Construction Engineering Management at the University of Alabama. Her hobbies are cooking, trekking and badminton. She is an easy going, loving and family-oriented girl. We prefer guys who are settled in the USA: working or studying. Father(Late) from Payyanadan family, Dharmadam, Tellicherry and mother, teacher in a private school, from Cacatte family, Mahe. One elder sister, PhD in French and awaiting for a post at the Pondicherry University, unmarried. We prefer guys above 5. 9ft, well-educated, non-smoker residing in USA only.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thiyya,Thiyya
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Punarvasu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Mahe, Pondicherry State.
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Tuscaloosa, Alabama
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Pillai... more
    • Malayalam
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.