Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86825440 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a cheerful, outgoing yet shy, confident, and honest person who believes in live and let live. I have an optimistic and positive approach to life. I enjoy listening to music, travelling, good food, watching movies (love horror and suspense) and T.V. shows (any kind) and shopping. I enjoy swimming and yoga and Karate. I love all animals especially dogs. I am quite family oriented and love spending time with my family. I am quite a good cook and enjoy experimenting in cooking different cuisine including our very own Parsi food.

    Completed my Masters in Clinical Psychology, would like to be a Child Psychologist sometime in the futureand have my own practice.

    Looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, cheerful with a good sense of humour, yet well balanced and responsible, Someone who cares for his family and will care for mine too, is dependable and strong when difficulties knock at the door. Is willing to work hard to achieve financial and emotional stability in his family life. I do not lie and do not like lies and feel that trust and honesty is the base of a good relationship. Looking for a friend, confidante and life partner all in one (if there is such a thing.. LOL)

    My life partner should be willing to move to Canada or the U.S.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Parsi
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.