Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78567219 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Have been born in Kerala and brought up in Nepal. Studied upto Class XII from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Embassy of India, Kathmandu (Nepal). Did Engineering Graduation (BE in Industrial Engineering & Management) from Siddhaganga Institute of Technology, Tukmur, Karnataka and post graduation (MBA-Logistic and Supply Chain Management) from University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun. Father works and stay at Kathmandu (Nepal) along with mother. My only sister, who is an MBA-Marketing and worked with Citibank at Chennai, now married and staying at Tirupur. Self worked with Graphite India Ltd. and Punj Lloyd Ltd. before joining in mumbai. I like traveling and listening to music. I am pretty much a normal guy with some good experiences life. Looking for someone who can match with my height n most importantly willingness to get along. Our family hails - Father Kannur. We have built our own house at Ezholode, Payannur (Kannur).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Nepal

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kannur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.