Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH75144520 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,JAT
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a vivacious young lady, with an intellectual mind and a loving Nature. She is a family oriented person from a well settled background.
Driven by excellence, she has penchant for learning new things.
She has completed her M.Sc in Chemistry and is pursuing Ph.D(Chemistry) from University of Rajasthan. She is NET, SRF(CSIR) qualified. She has passed R.A.S Main 2012 and R.A.S Pre 2013. She has also finally selected for Junior Chemist in RVUNL.
She has knack for Art and Cooking and likes to try out new things in her spare time.
She belongs to an educated upper middle class family .Her father is an Assistant Director in Raj. Govt. and mother is a home maker and one elder sister is a Marketing Officer (M.O) in Raj. Govt. Another elder sister is senior teacher in Raj. Govt. And I her younger brother works in State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, JAT
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bharatpur, Rajasthan. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.