- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mumbai and love Mumbai so much. I have completed my B. Sc. in Zoology and after that my Masters in Environmental Science. Hereby looking for my life partner who will be highly educated and most importantly who will be able to create a bond of understanding, respect & love with me. I feel friendship is important in my relationship with my partner. I am a career oriented girl and would like to continue my job after getting married too.

I have not seen any other girls profiles on this matrimony sites and I dont know what should I write while writing about myself on matrimony site but I can assure you answers for your questions regarding me.

Still who wants to know me... for them...

I love nature, like to go on trails, trekking & love photography a lot. I like reading and like any other girl I also like shopping but its best if someone accompanying me in shopping is picking up nice things for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shraddha M

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Natal, Kankavli, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Sutar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.