Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67147348 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Modh vania
  • Gujarat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She was born and brought up in Mandvi. Education wise, she has done her Interior Designing Diploma from Gujarat, followed by her Diploma in civil engineering. My daughter lives in Ahmedabad. Currently she is pursuing a web designing course from a reputed institute in Gujarat. Simultaneously, she is managing her business of interior designing, working on several projects. Also, she is running tuitions for Auto CAD.

    My daughter is a fun loving, articulate, creative and an intellectual person who is independent by thinking. She is also an active social worker. Her friends describe her as an caring and easy- going person. Her major interests includes sketching, portraying, cooking and exploring new dishes, fine-dining. She like to hang out with friends sometimes. Travelling and exploring different places is also a part of her major interest.

    About Family :

    Ours is a cultured, well educated, Hindu Gujarati, Vaishnav Vania family with a blend of cultural and modern values. I am her father, a well established businessman, managing several, well established businesses. Her mother is a homemaker. My elder daughter is married and well settled in California, USA.

    Partner Expectations :

    We expect that her partner should be educated, (bachelors and above) similarly intellectual, supportive and honest individual who respects everyone and someone who gives equal importance to his partner. Her decisions of professional career depend upon further situations. She is a sophisticated, decent, open minded, sensitive girl. She will appreciate similar qualities in her life companion.

    If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate a contact.....

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,Modh vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mandvi, Katch.
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • -, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lohana
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.