Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53533662 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A simple girl (actually a dreamer) who loves to travel and explore new places. A complete movie buff, love being out with friends on weekends. A cricket freak and a true "Team Blue" fan.
    I LOVE dancing, its my passion...
    I am religious, do feel someone above is watching but also am intrigued to know how things evolved or the reason certain things are practiced.
    Have a close knit girl gang with whom I have travelled and explored some really beautiful places. Crazy enough to try bungee jump and snorkelling.
    Born and raised up in Mumbai, completed my studies here and currently working with Accenture in their marketing operations team for a Pharma client.
    Kerala is my native and hence I can speak both Tamil and Malayalam.
    Drop a note if interested and we could take it from there
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Comics, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.