Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52985650 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a media professional, currently working with a private company in Bangalore. I was a journalist for seven odd years. I always have lived on the edge -- travel, food, music, movies, poetry, theater and dancing being some of my interests. I am an avid reader and writing is a passion that transforms into various forms through various media. I do not expect a miraculous partner. He must share a similar mindset as mine -- I am not the traditional wedding stereotypical woman, which should largely define who I am. I believe that the decision to be with somebody for a lifetime and staying in it is more important than having a pompous wedding ceremony. I come from a very grounded family background that taught me to stand for individuality and hard work. I do not believe in horoscopes. We decide our destiny. You can know me more if everything I have mentioned here is what you are looking for.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.