Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52220612 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Agarwal
  • Floral Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login, and I was brought up in Queens, NYC. I love traveling, going out to eat, dancing, cooking, playing volleyball/badminton, swimming, and other stuff I can't think of right now lol. Honestly I just love living life for the moment- random drives, beaches, walking in city lights, or even bumming at home with a good TV episode/movie. One of the things you will notice first about me, even if it's the first conversation, is that I'm very open and I laugh a lot. Also, My family and friends are very important to me, I'm always there for them no matter what. :)

Career- I'm currently working in a diagnostic laboratory as a microbiology analyst, and I am pursuing a degree for a masters of science. As far as what I'm looking for, I hope to find someone who's relaxed and caring with a good sense of humor, and someone who's possibly equally dedicated in his career. Most of all, I'm looking for someone honest and genuine. I really believe that life is too short for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Agarwal
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.