Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42197118 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Parwar
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fathers Name: Mr. Sudhir Kumar Jain
Occupation: State Co-operative Education Officer in Cooperative Training Institute Bhopal(M.P. )
Looking for person: Jain Digambar Vegetarian well settled Job Oreinted boy of a well cultured& respected family living in metro cities /state capitals working in a government sector/ mnc.
Name Visible on Login is a simple girl with positive attitude. Completed her education from Indore
Qualification:- BE(IT).
working at Cyber Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd Indore(M.P)
Designation: Software Developer
Dislike: Smoking drinking, drug addicted
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parwar
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Jabalpur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Mehendi Designing, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.