Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33208827 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a strong believer in individuality and living life by one's principles, but of course, not without taking time out to look around and enjoy simple pleasures of life. I am a IT professional but my real interest lies in the social sector. Someday(hopefully soon), I plan on getting into this sector on a full-time basis.

In addition, I am a writer, especially interested in the darker aspects of the human mind and cities and a complete music junkie.

I have always believed in the institution of marriage, and I think it is one of the most important decisions an individual takes in their life. I am looking for someone who would be a friend for a lifetime, who would understand and accept my values, and expect the same from me. I believe in giving one's 100% towards any relationship, and would really appreciate someone who thinks the same. Marriage is after all about being together, and growing together.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Maratha, 96 kuli
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of Konkani N



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.