Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28037119 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh

This profile has been posted on behalf of my lovely daughter Name Visible on Login. She is a soft-spoken person and talks less but enjoy a good conversation. She is extremely down to earth and helpful in nature. Name Visible on Login is a family oriented person and good at maintaining household activities. Family is very important to her and likes to spend time with close one's. Her friends describe her as loyal, easy-going, well educated and a well balanced person with high family and religious values. She is a God fearing person and lives in the fear of the Great Allah SWT. In her free time she likes to reading, watching movies and she also likes to keep herself fit. My daughter is learning to play violin and inclined towards music. She is an Architect by profession.

About Family:

We belong to a Muslim Sunni upper middle class traditional family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family. I her father is a Government Officer. Mother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Indapur with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.