Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25448264 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Matang,Hindu Mang
  • Nashik, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

I am Putting this Profile on behalf of My Sister Name Visible on Login.

About Her:She is so simple n loving. At the Same time she is Ambitious & having High Thinking.
She has done her Masters (M. A) & B. Ed. Presently she is working in Convent as High School Teacher
in Nashik.

About Her Partner Preference:We are in Search of Educated & Well Settled Groom From Hindu community. Should be From Maharashtra only. She Should be Understanding & Caring by Nature. We Open for Intercast.

About Our Family: We are Upper Middle Class Family with Moderate Family Values & Settled in Nashik. .
Our Family Members are Very Open & Frank in Nature.

Father-Retired Jailer
Mother-Home Maker
Brother- We are 3 Brothers, 2 Elder Brothers are Married Settled in Nashik.
1st Elder Brother-Supervisor in IT Company
2nd Elder Brother-Police Officer
Self Younger Brother(Unmarried)-Professor&... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Matang, Hindu Mang
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nashik, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Aurangabad, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.