Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16704379 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
`Marriage is the beautiful blending of two lives, two souls and two hearts`. I am here on the lookout of that special person, who will make rest of the journey of my life more beautiful`

With this beautiful quote I would like to write few words about my daughter who is very ambitious and amiable girl . Born in Kerala and brought up in Mumbai. Completed her Masters in Human Resource from ICFAI University . Currently working as Human Resource Professional in Phenomenal Group .Nature wise she is positive towards life and hardworking very well knows to respect her elders and obey her parents. Her hobbies include hanging around with friends , reading books and loves to try hands on art and craft like making soft toys , flowers etc. sometimes. She is a good blend of traditional and modern values.

About Family:
Ours is a civilized, well-educated family with progressive thinking . I am working as a Chief Engineer in Merchant Navy and my wife is a doting mother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thrissur, Kerala, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Other, Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah... more
City Living in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Al-An, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Ajman... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.