Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15966859 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Halai Brahmakshatriya
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently living in Boston and is on H1B visa working for client Wellington Asset Management Company as Decision Support Analyst. She has done her Bachelors in Computer Engineering from K.J.Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman. Her friends describe her as caring, genuine, happy ,sweet girl who is always smiling. Her hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Driving, Listening To Music, Movies, Shopping, Partying, Clubbing, Sports - Indoor(Table tennis),Traveling / Sightseeing, Adventure sports and Watching Television. She is a mix of both traditional as well as modern values. She is looking for a partner who is honest, caring ,understanding and has good sense of humour. Well settled in USA (hailing from Mumbai or an USA citizen/green card holder)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Halai Brahmakshatriya
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Wankaner (Gujrat), with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Clubbing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsTable-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.