Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15963872 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very simple, humble, down to earth person with liberal thoughts. She is a well educated girl with strong values. Did her schooling from ICSE medium .Completed her engineering in ETC (2009) and MBA in HR (2011) from KIIT University, Bhubaneswar and has been working with a private sector company since two years.

She love to Work, cook, read books, dance and wish to travel all around the world. She is a modern, independent girl who has imbibed the values of tradition and heritage as well. Mature enough to take responsibilities and has great respect for elders.

We are a nuclear family of five members.
I am state govt. employee and my wife is a home maker. Name Visible on Login is the eldest daughter. Younger daughter is studying MCA and son doing B. Tech (Electrical) in Bhubaneswar.

I am looking for professionally qualified and well settled boy from cultured and traditional family with open mentality. He should be smart committed and caring in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kendrapara, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.