Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13130665 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Other, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving person, very jovial,honest, fun to be with,loving, caring,straight forward and open-minded & an outgoing personality. In short,am an "open book." My friends and family enjoy my company a lot and will be the same for my better half too.
    I finished my Masters from UK and just returned home after my 3yrs of life in the UK. Currently on the lookout for a job.I love to live and work in Qatar, UAE (most of the gulf countries), Australia,Singapore, Malaysia and few places within India.
    Love travelling and exploring new places, new culture, new people and new cuisine.
    PROPOSALS ONLY ACCEPTED FROM "MALAYALI CHRISTIAN FAMILY."
    My family consists of my mom, dad and myself. We have been settled in chennai for a very long time. I was brought up in Chennai but born in Kerala. My mom and dad are from Thiruvalla. Mom hails from Pakalomattom Palackamannil family and dad hails from Kochupuzhayadathu family .My Mom is a lab technician,has been self employed and owns a laboratory for more than 35yrs. My Dad was in Doha until 2002 and currently in chennai working as an Admin in Hindustan University.

    I expect my better half to be fun loving and easy going with a good character and personality. He should be responsible enough and serious about career and life. One who can understand, love me and "our families." Would be great to meet a person who is down to earth character,trust worthy ,god fearing & broad minded. One who is career oriented , ambitious and has a positive approach towards life..

    Please Note: Proposals only from malayali christian families.
    "No time for guys who want to play the fool with matrimonial profiles."
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • thiruvalla
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Qatar
    • -
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.