Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07946464 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Shafi
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASAK, I have completed my MBA from University Of Sunder land(United Kingdom) and B tech In Electronics & Communication from CUSAT (Cochin university,kerala) and now placed in an MNC in London as project manager ,belongs to a middle class close knit family,myself very friendly nature,religious ,I am looking for professionally qualified girls who will be a friend for me with whom i can share all my ups and downs of my life ...In sha Allah
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kollam, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.