Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Vienna, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life has taken me places -- I was born in India, moved to England, back to India and then Dubai before ending up in the US. I completed my bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and masters in Industrial Engineering from University of Central Florida. I am currently a Business Analyst for a Private company in Northern Virginia.

    My family and friends would probably describe me as reliable, practical, fun and responsible with a good sense of humor. They always appreciate my ability to laugh at myself. I consider myself to have a good balance of values consisting of both the Indian and American culture.

    I have been raised to respect my elders and have strong family values.

    My outlook is both traditional and modern, considering that I have resided in India as well as some other countries. It is important that my partner also have close-knit family values.

    I do have a tom-boyish side to me. I love cars! My parents encouraged my passion and rather than playing with dolls, I was content with a Black & Decker set and a bunch of cars to play with. When it comes to sports, I am an Orlando Magic fan. Also, I love anything that is DIY. My family and I have done various projects such as remodeling of a room, painting of the house and such.

    Travelling is another pastime I enjoy. Austria, Budapest, Switzerland, New Zealand and Amsterdam are on my list to visit. My other pastimes include music/movies, dancing and just spending quality time with my loved ones.

    I am looking for a partner whose interests align with mine. Someone who is broad-minded, optimistic and full of life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
    • Bharadwaj
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Vienna, Virginia
    • India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Model building... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Cycling... more
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Kannada
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.