Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64910107 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • UK RESIDENTS ONLY PLEASE!
    I will decline straight away if you live abroad!

    Hello Everyone,
    After always having mixed thoughts about 'advertising' myself on a site like this... I have finally decided to brush aside my doubts and give it a chance! Hoping this proves to be another avenue to meet a decent guy who can impress me without trying.. Don't want to spoil the fun of getting to know someone by writing too much on here.. however here's a few basics...

    I'm a British Bengali and yes believe it or not I can speak fluent Bangla (or Shuddho basha for the Bengali's out there). I am not fussy about my potential partners background but would ideally prefer a Bengali. I come from a small family (just one brother) but a much bigger extended family (don't ask how many!) ; therefore I hope to meet a guy who is family orientated and most of all get along with my darling mum.

    In a potential partner ambition attracts me most of all as well as a good sense of humour (like mine!), a caring nature and independence. If I've not asked for too much and you like what you see then please feel free to get in touch.

    I will only consider permanent UK Citizens. Please do not send an interest if you live anywhere other than the UK or if you are on a student Visa/ Work Visa. Thanks.

    Thanks for looking and best of luck in your search :)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Dhaka (Bangladesh)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Interior Designer
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Surrey, Surrey
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • United Kingdom
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.