Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85859135 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is an active girl and easy going character.


    Few words from my daughter..

    Writing this section is really tough...

    I have to think a lot before writing it down.. I am a loving, caring, sensitive and family oriented girl with a blend of modern and traditional values. I appreciate people who are decent, down to earth, honest and respectful towards others. I believe that love, trust, understanding and respect for each other are the foundation for a happy marriage. I also believe that people are not perfect, nor are relationships- however, two people could still be perfect for each other as long as they find their right connection and are willing to make adjustments!I am a casual and a sportive person but i am still focused and possess a positive attitude. I adhere to values of life. I believe in spirituality, yet i always strike a balance between being traditional and modern. Like to visit temples, recreation centres. Looking for someone who is decent, well educated and truthful... someone who values family and relationships. Someone who can be my best friend with whom I can comfortably share every aspect of my life.

    I started off late for marriage and so i m here to find my better half. Well, everything cannot be written in black and white, rest i shall leave to know in later communication, bcoz, its a difficult task to write about yourself elaborately. Please do write something about yourself.. This is the first thing i would like to read about a person to know about the likes and dislikes. If i find a connect in this section then I could think of taking it ahead. Thank You for reading about my interest. Wish you all the best in your search.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.