Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Pillai,Pillai
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I enjoy travelling around the world, love animals ( dogs in particular ) and reads a lot. I am a very straightforward person who enjoys the company of cheerful, drama free group of friends.
    Enjoy frequent outings and love good food. Prefer to spend free times in front of the TV, watching Hindi, English and Telugu movies and sitcoms. I need music wherever I go and at all times. I prefer my partner to be open minded, liberal, enjoys life, not so religious and happy go lucky. Lastly, I need my partner to be someone that I can trust completely, be my partner in crime and be a best friend. Most importantly carefree from society. Someone I can rely on when during my mood swings (that doest mean I have often mood swings, but when I do I need you to be understanding. Thank you
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai,Pillai
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malay, Malayalam, Mandarin, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Malaysia
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Commerce
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • Malaysia
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.