Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68321400 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey There!!
    Time for an Introduction I guess!!.. Ok (Deep breath)
    .... My Names Name Visible on Login And My friends describe me as fun loving successfull, quirky, interesting and funny!!
    To be honest I really don't know what to expect from this site.. If your a pervert / a sexually deprived person/ passport seeker from some obsecure country like India/ Pakistan/ Please Do NOT respond to this profile since ill just Ignore you. Anyways back to me again.. Some of my interests include Shopping, Cooking, Reading.. And if I'm in the mood.. Dancing!!!
    I don't want to be typical but there is some criteria you must meet if Im to be interested in your profile.... It's very important that the man who wants to be part of MY life be financially Secure.. He should be able to make me laugh!!
    You should ideally be Tall, Dark, Handsome AND Rich LOL...
    Anyways more about me later... Hope you liked my Profile!!
    I'm not a paying member So if my profile interests you you'll have to email me!!
    Anyways thanks for reading my profile!!
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia Imami Ismaili
    • Gujarati
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Tanzania
    • Dar Es Salaam, Dar es Salaam
    • Canada
    • Permanent Resident
    • 32 to 42
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, South Africa, Algeria, Angola, Austria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.