Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68179253 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Khatri
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

My daughter enjoys Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Cooking / Drawing and Volunteering / Social Service. She is working with the company recognised and ranked No. 1 in the World's Surveillance, posted as Director - International marketing planning and communication. Her Mother - is a homemaker, father - is employed. Her friends call her as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Mature, Disciplined, Fun and Intelligent. I hope you would like to know more about my daughter, if you do please leave a message.

From my daughter:
"I can really describe myself well and I have taken this decision of writing here after knowing what and how I am. And I am really happy for this! From my childhood, I had a dream of how my family would be but was ever sure how to portray or begin. I am usually sure of my decisions and give my best towards accomplishing them... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Mandarin

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Sailing, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.