Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53233003 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Mathili
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, I am very simple, down to earth and easy going. I prefer keeping things and my life simple. By nature I calm and composed. I am ambitious about my career. I prefer talking less, logical and sensible. I respect my cultural values but at the same time my views are modern. I prefer living with my family.

    At present I am working as Cluster Manager with a prominent insurance company in Mumbai. My responsibilities include looking after business through bank in some parts of Mumbai.


    Family: My father is DGM with JP Group and is posted in Gujarat. My mother is a wonderful cook and a perfect home maker. My Elder brother and sister-in-law both are software engineer in Mumbai. My sister is MBA and is married to a software engineer and is settled in Ireland with her husband, who is also a software engineer.

    Our forefathers belong to Sitamarhi district (earlier Muzaffarpur), Bihar. In year 1934 after an earthquake they
    migrated to Pilibhit, UP and settled there.

    Partner Preference: I am looking for a simple girl who is sensible, logical and can take care of her/our cultural values. Working after marriage is all together her call; whatever she prefers is welcome.
    Most importantly a girl who believes in "we, us and our" can very well gel with me and my family. Also we expect her to be frank in expressing her views.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Mathili
    • Bhardwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.