- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Rajput,Gour
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my daughter Name Visible on Login's profile.
About Name Visible on Login:She is a down to earth person and respects elders. She was good at studies and completed B.Sc. in Electronics, Maths and Computer Science. She got placed at IBM through campus selection and finished her Masters in Computer Science and Technology while working.

About Family:We are from Ladnun, NaName Visible on Login, Rajasthan and have been staying in Hyderabad from past 28 years. All our elders live at Ladnun.
I own business in plastic and my wife is a home maker.
My son assists me in business and my younger daughter completed her engineering and is getting trained for bank aptitude test.

We are looking for a groom belonging to Rajasthan/Hyderabad and preferably working in IT or an established businessman.Please contact us for more details.

Kindly note: Only genuine Rajputs contact please.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marwari
Rajput, Gour
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Hyderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Ritu G

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ladnun, Nagour District, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.