Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH40057809 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. Ours is a family of doctors based in USA/ Inida. I am an ophthalmologist (a graduate and post graduate from AIIMS) and my wife is also a doctor working as the Chief Medical Officer in a govt. hospital in Delhi. Our daughter is doing Doctor of Dental Surgery and and is currently based in New York City. She is flexible for relocation on completion of her training.

Name Visible on Login's Note:
I am a happy and bubbly girl who likes to live life to the fullest. My friends describe me as an intelligent, smart, sweet, caring and a sincere person. In my free time I love to watch movies, travel, spend time with my friends & family and cook. I am looking for a friend for life. Someone who values me and is focused, ambitious, hard-working,happy and fun loving. I believe in love. In marriage 1+1=11, that is if you are a team, you progress faster and happier. If you think you could be the one, shoot me an email and we can take it from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.