Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.

    About Name Visible on Login:
    Our daughter is caring, modest, and currently practicing Dentistry in Seattle, WA . She possesses traditional values, yet has contemporary style.
    She has done her Doctorate in Dentistry from Manipal University and then went to University of Rochester for her residency. She is presently working as a Dentist with Community Health Care in Seattle.

    About Family:
    We belong to a close-knit, cultured and well educated Hindu Brahmin - Saraswat family of 5. Ours is an easy going, well settled and traditional upper middle class family. I am working as a Dentist. Her mother is a homemaker. Her elder sister and younger brother, both are Dentists. Her elder sister is happily married and well settled.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for a soft spoken, supportive, honest, & caring professionally qualified life partner. He should be a good mix of traditional and modern values. Someone with whom she can build a strong relationship filled with trust, love and respect. Someone who believes in mutual respect & compatibility and seeking early marriage.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. If you find the details are a good match feel free to initiate contact. We look forward to hearing from you.

    All the best in your partner search.

    Serious Inquiries only !!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Salwan
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Seattle, Washington
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional, Software Professional (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.