Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38102740 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from Mysore, I completed my engineering and moved to Los Angeles to pursue my MBA. After my graduation, I relocated to Bangalore and I'm currently working as a marketing professional. I am mostly relativistic in my views & easy going. I love spending my time outdoors and enjoy running, hiking and playing tennis. I also enjoy traveling, dining out, stand-up comedy. I get excited by new experiences and open to trying different things.

I am looking for someone who has similar interests and an eagerness to grow and push one's limit.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.