- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirle
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi Name Visible on Login here.. I have completed my Masters in Finance and International Bussiness. I am currently working as a IRDA Insurance Agent. My friends describe me as crazy. I prefer writing books.. My family is small and simple loving.
Looking for Person who's well established, bold, guy with a good personality, who do smart work not hard work

Well, the only thing am looking in my partner is that " He should be understanding ''.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirle
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Chhindwara View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rishika M

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Wardha, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Clubbing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, House Music, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Carrom, Football, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Clubbing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Soul, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, House Music, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Football, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.