Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30045791 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Fine Arts
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Kutchi
  • Kochi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I come from a well educated large but closely knit family.I'm simple and fair , have the ability to strike a balance between personal and professional life.Known to be fun loving, humorous,caring and homely person.

    I have a balance of cultural values both Indian and Western. My core beliefs are Positive Attitude, Perseverance, and Respect for all human beings. I always believe that It's all about Destiny.

    I had a brief marriage that lasted close to a year.

    I don't want to be married just to be married;If I get married, I want to be very married.I believe in the concept of fidelity. I just cant tolerate infidle relationship, coz their endings are very painful!

    My view of marriage as a strong bond between two people who share a set of common goal/ objectives, ambitions in life, like to do things together, share thoughts & feelings and make each other happy. It's a bonding between two different cultures, thinking, and social values, towards new, fresh and unique perspective in life.

    I believe in the fact that relationship is not a calculated game plan and evolves through mutual understanding,trust and respect. For me it is a meeting of minds and heart among other things leading to a lasting bonding!

    The traits which i look for in my ideal man are "loyalty", "honesty", "fun loving nature", "caring", "understanding", "warm", and should be "fidle to the core". He should be well settled, confident and mature enough to understand me as a person rather than as his wife.

    Since i being confident enough to having posess all the above traits, i personally feel that if my partner posses them too, the realtionship thus formed will be everlasting, super-strong, and resistant to any external complications.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kutchi
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fine Arts
    • Designer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kochi, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Pets, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Racing... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.