Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26129069 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Siliguri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, to start with my perName Visible on Loginty, I would describe myself as a simple, luving and caring person.A person who always keeps a positive attitude towards life in all situations and believes in wearing a smile always no matter what.I am confident and sure regarding whatever I do, give importance to moral values and feelings of others. Now coming to my profession, for the past 6yrs I am associated with the service industry where in have been able to use my skills and my potentials and this has helped me to make my perName Visible on Loginty more strong. I am looking for a partner who will be a friend to me through out my life, should have good moral values and strong enough to support me in all situations, cheers.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from agartala, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.