Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24642878 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is working with a well known IT Company in Pune. We are close-knit family with modern values. Both my wife and myself are bank officers. We are looking for someone who believes that marriage is a journey of growth, fulfillment and developing new relations.My Son is Currently working as a Technical Engineer in IT co in PUNE.He has completed his BCA from MIT, Pune and pursuing his MBA in Operation from MIT in Distance Learning.He is a very Athletic kind of a person, who loves to be fit and play all kinds of sports.He has worked with very known brands such as HP, Convergy's, Mphasis etc.He is a CCNA, MCSA and ITIL certified Engineer.We are settled in Pune since last 16 yrs. His elder brother has done BHMCT, MBA and married to Tandon girl and settled in Gwalior, His younger brother is working as Marine Engineer and he is currently sailing from Singapore to USA and Europe.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing... more
    • Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.