Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19131520 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai. I have studied Engineering and am currently working as a Product Manager at a leading pvt sector bank.
Confident, honest and easygoing are the words that describe me the best. My passion is travelling and I like to experience new places and cuisines. I hit the gym regularly, play chess & video blog in my free time. I am a complete movie buff and like collecting movies.
I am looking for companion who is fun loving, has a positive attitude and can be my best friend.
My Dad has now taken VRS and was earlier working in a leading General Insurance cos. My Mom is a homemaker and younger brother is working in a MNC. I stay with my parents and we are all very broad minded people who believe in sharing and caring. Thanks for going through my profile !
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.