Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14630392 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About my sister:

    Hello, I am born and raised in Pune. My roots are from Garhwal. I am a graduate with Chemistry Hons. from Pune university.
    I have a wide variety of interests in life - I love reading books, enjoy swimming, watching movies in my leisure time. Also love traveling, trekking and exploring new places and food! I am also a fitness enthusiast. For my living, I m working in an IT MNC and I live with my family in Pune. I would like to continue my career as a working woman after my marriage.

    Mine is a family of five and are closely knit to each other. We are simple people and with simple tastes in life. My father is employed and my mother is a housewife. I have two younger sisters who are well educated, independent and pursuing their career interests.

    I am looking for a well educated boy. He should understand the value of marriage and family, be simple and have an impressive personality. He should be caring, responsible, have a positive outlook towards life and be ambitious.
    Thank you for going through my profile.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali
    • Garg
    • Garhwali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Uttranchal
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.