Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13259416 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Finance. I am currently working as a Banking Professional. My friends describe me as witty, confident, mature, fun loving, highly committed, intelligent. My hobbies/interests include music, photography, travelling. I prefer reading historical fiction related books. My favorite sports are football, tennis, cricket, motor racing. My family has a modern outlook with traditional value systems. I am looking for someone smart, intelligent, well educated, committed, fun loving, grounded, who values relationships, has strong family ties. She should have good value systems. She should be willing to live with me wherever I am and integrate with my family as I will integrate with hers

I am an only child. My father is a chartered accountant who has worked at very senior levels in leading foreign banks in India. He is now retired. My mother is an MBA and is a professor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bangalore, Mumbai, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.