Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12730925 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About
Our Daughter:


My
daughter, Name Visible on Login is our only child. She is a BE (Hons) in ECE from
Anna University (studied in the Asan Memorial College for Engineering
& Technology). After finishing her B.E. in 2009, she did her MBA
from ICFAI Business School, Hyderabad, which she completed in 2011.
She is currently working with a general Insurance company as a
Manager and has two years of work experience. Her schooling was from
the Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kalpakkam. My daughter is fair, with a height
of 5'3". We have brought her up with utmost love and affection
inculcating in her the values of life that matter most.



She
is a simple girl with a strong belief in Islam and family values. She
is an independent, ambitious, fun loving girl & one with a blend
of ethnic values and modern outlook. Staying connected with
friends, family is her habit, and she makes ample use of the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.