Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07072653 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Scheduled Caste,mundala
  • Mangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my name is Name Visible on Login.H, surname kotian, I Prefer Partner other than Kotian surname i have just small family. i have completed my education M com(commerce) & post graduation in computer i. e PGDIT & tally 7. 2, ERP 9. I dont have father only mother, uncle, aunty, & their children. this is my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Scheduled Caste, Mundala
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mulki View horoscope
View Horoscope of Saritha H



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mangalore, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Hassan, Hubli-Dharwad, Mangalore, Mysore, Udupi
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.