Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43124789 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Williston, ND, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently work for an oil company as an engineer in North Dakota but will move back to Texas in a few years. I love the outdoors and having a black lab, i get plenty of that. I enjoy golfing, travel and photography. I'm looking for someone with similar interests that is laid back, has a career and a striking personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Williston, ND, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Goa, India. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Squash, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.